غير مصنف

2 – Fire and anger

 

The North Korean leader, Kim Jong-un, is holding a red book with a pale portrait of US President Donald Trump, while the latter is waging a wide-ranging offensive against the book and its author, accusing him of Dementia and lying on one hand, financing and espionage on the other hand.

“A Fire and Anger” is the title of an exciting author of the American journalist Michael Wolf, revealing some of the secrets of President Trump’s presidential White House, focusing on exposing Trump’s personality since his campaign to crown him at the head of the United States. A dialogue with senior White House officials and close associates of Trump and his family.

Game of elections

The book has sparked an unprecedented wave of controversy and has received extraordinary attention around the world to re-energize the investigative press and raise the eyebrows of thousands of followers of the US in the controversial Trumpet and suspicions. Throne of Donald Trump. The book takes an escalating sequence of events, starting with Trump announcing his intention to run, which revealed Wolf’s refusal to Trump’s old friend and former Fox News executive Roger Eugene Ellis to accept as president of the Trump campaign. Orange “does not have a political point of view or solid ground on which to base political action, as well as that he is not eligible to participate in any political program in the country.

Wolf says that just a week after Ellis refused, Steve Bannon accepted the impossible task with the help of Trump’s adviser Sam Nunberg, who once asked the US president: Why do you want to become President of America? Trump replied: To become the most famous man in the world!

The preferable loss

According to Woolf, Trump himself wanted the presidential conflict to end with the announcement of his rival Hillary Clinton as president. Trump’s entry into the race was purely economic, which made Wolf assert that Trump believed that “the loss would be a big gain, His daughter, Ivanka, and her husband, Jared, will be transferred from unknown wealthy people to world celebrities and brand ambassadors.

But the most exciting thing in the book is that Wolf recognized that recognition of Jerusalem as the capital of Israel was Trump’s plans from the moment he took over. The author goes on about the night of the dinner that Trump came to power; when campaigning fellow campaigner Roger Ellis told Steve Bannon that “The flamboyant billionaire realizes his new agenda as a right-winger in power,” he said, adding that his first assignment includes moving the US embassy to Jerusalem and rallying Israeli support for his policies from day one. Israeli billionaire Sheldon Adelson is the most supportive of Trump.

 

The fool

Speaking of economic supporters, Wolf reveals that the Trump Tower was the place where his campaign was run, in which he held his concerts in which he was described as a hamburger among the rich and famous. But what is interesting is Trump’s exaggerated interest in inviting right-wing media tycoon Robert Murdoch, But Trump made a terrible mistake by inviting a high-level delegation from the global technology conglomerate Apple, Facebook and Google, to convey their discontent with the technology industry during the Obama administration. Which make Murdoch described him by the fool, saying: “For eight years those men were Obama’s men, theydo not need your help”!

The first night

As for Trump’s first night at the White House, Trump wanted to have a private room without his wife Melania and ordered her own room, the first time the president and his wife had been in separate rooms.

The strangest thing is that Trump ordered that the door be closed and that no one enter him when he is inside. This has caused a problem between him and the members of the personal security forces, who have asserted that they have the right to enter his room at any time to carry out his security duties.

The New Tampa Rules at the White House included no one touching anything belonging to him even his tooth brush; which prompted him to rebuke a maid when she took his shirt off the floor. To which Trump stated “If my shirt is lying on the ground, I want there.”

Childish

Wolf accuses Trump of being a boy and confirms that one aspect of Trump’s past is personal. For example, after he sacked James Coomy, the former director of the FBI, Trump wanted plot toKumi, Trumb met some VIP Russian people, Including the Russian ambassador. Unfortunately, Trump revealed confidential and important information obtained by the United States concerning the smuggling of explosives into laptops in airplanes. Trump told them “too much” and this incident damaged Trump’s reputation in intelligence circles, prompting Komi to comment on the event by saying: “It’s Trump!”

Summit of Riyadh Summit

Prince Turki was invited to visit the White House. Trump was invited to visit Riyadh and both sides showed a strong and special relationship with each other and to make mutual promises, coupled with a series of financial transactions and announcements, Trump was impressed and talked a lot about it before his trip to Riyadh. He said Saudi Arabia would buy huge deals worth $ 110 billion and $ 350 billion over 10 years.

The book deals with the legendary treatment of Trump and his family. He gave them a non-reciprocal treatment of kings, moving with gold golf carts, and having a $ 75 million party in honor of the American president. “We have put our man at the top,” he said.

A crazy family

Wolf says the Trump family is crazy! Even as Donald Jr. dazzled his father, he held one of the most dangerous meetings in modern American politics, meeting with prominent Russian personalities and promising him to give him harmful information for his opponent (Henry Clinton) about the presidential election. This was followed by President Trump a year later in a political scandal he could not get rid of until today. Made his opponents accuse him of complicity with the Russians to influence the election results.

This fateful meeting was one of the biggest disasters in the Trump administration. All the statements that denied Trump’s cooperation with the Russians during the election campaign had become meaningless, and the White House team had come to see Trump as a liar, after they became sure for that meeting despite his denial in the past.

In the end, the author believes that the United States has not been insulted before in its history, as it is happened nowby tipping Trump to head the country. Wolf sees no one rational around Trump now, except his daughter Ivanka, who suddenly finds herself surrounded by a series of tough economic laws that restrict The White House. Then she started to move away from the palace of her father little by little, because she believes – as her father taught her – that the economy can be kept longer than politics.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

كتب

كتاب النار والغضب

ببدلة تراثية لا تكاد تتغير، وضحكة تجمع بين السخرية والبلاهة، يمسك الزعيم الكوري الشمالي، كيم جونج أون، بكتاب أحمر تطل من زاويته صورة شاحبة للرئيس الأميركي دونالد ترامب، بينما كان الأخير -في الوقت نفسه- يشن هجوما واسعا على الكتاب ومؤلفه، متهما إياه بالخرف والكذب حينا، والتمويل والجاسوسية أحيانا أخرى.

“نار وغضب”.. عنوان مؤلف مثير للصحفي الأميركي مايكل وولف، كشف فيه بعضا من أسرار البيت الرئاسي الأبيض في عهد الرئيس ترامب، مركزا على فضح شخصية ترامب منذ حملته الانتخابيّة إلى تتويجه على رأس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، عبر سلسلة حواراتٍ حصرية فاقت الـ 200 حوار، أجراها مع موظفين كبار في البيت الأبيض ومقرّبين من ترامب وأسرته.

لعبة الانتخابات

الكتاب أثار موجة غير مسبوقة من الجدل، وحاز على اهتمام استثنائي في مختلف أرجاء العالم، ليعيد للصحافة الاستقصائية الحوارية زخمها من جديد، ويثير تعجب الآلاف من المتابعين للشأن الأميركي في العهدة الترامبية المثيرة للجدل والشكوك.. أمر وصل إلى حد اعتبار هذا المؤلف آخر مسمار في عرش دونالد ترامب.

يأخذ الكتاب تسلسلا تصاعديا للأحداث، بدءا من إعلان ترامب نيته الترشح، وهو الأمر الذي كشف وولف عن رفض صديق ترامب القديم، والمسؤول التنفيذي السابق لشركة «فوكس نيوز»، روجر يوجين إيلز، القبول بأن يكون رئيسًا لحملة ترامب الانتخابية، معللا ذلك بأن صاحب الشعر البرتقالي “لا يملك وجهة نظر سياسية، أو أرضًا صلبة يستند إليها في العمل السياسي، فضلا عن أنه غير مؤهل للاشتراك في أي برنامج سياسي بالبلاد”.

ويقول وولف إنه، وبعد مرور أسبوع فقط من رفض إيلز، قبِل ستيف بانون بالمهمة المُستحيلة، بمساعدة مستشار ترامب سام نونبرغ، الذي وجه للرئيس الأمريكي سؤالا ذات يوم: لماذا تريد أن تصبح رئيس أميركا؟ أجاب ترامب: لأصبح أكثر الرجال شهرة في العالم!

إيثار الخسارة

بحسب وولف، فقد كان ترامب نفسه يود أن ينتهي الصراع الرئاسي بإعلان منافسته هيلاري كلينتون رئيسة للبلاد، فدخول ترامب للسباق الانتخابي كان اقتصاديا بحتا، وهو ما جعل وولف يؤكد أن ترامب كان يؤمن أن “الخسارة ستكون مكسبًا كبيرا، أنه سيخرج بشهرة واسعة لعلامته التجارية، أما ابنته إيفانكا وزوجها جاريد، فسيتحولان من أثرياء مجهولين، إلى مشاهير عالميين وسفراء للعلامات التجارية.

لكن الأكثر إثارة في الكتاب، هو كشف وولف عن أن الاعتراف بالقدس عاصمة لإسرائيل كانت على خطط ترامب منذ اللحظة الأولى لتوليه البلاد.. فينقل المؤلّف ليلة العشاء التي شهدت اعتلاء ترامب سدةَ الحكم؛ حين أخبر روجر إيلز، زميل في الحملة، ستيف بانون، بأن “الملياردير اللعوب يستوعب حقيقة أجندته الجديدة بوصفه رجلًا يمينيًا في سدة الحكم”، مُشيرًا إلى أن أولى مهامه تتضمن نقل السفارة الأمريكية إلى القدس، وإلى حشد الدعم الإسرائيلي لسياساته منذ اليوم الأول؛ إذ إن الملياردير الإسرائيلي شيلدون أديلسون هو أكثر الداعمين الاقتصاديين لترامب.

الأحمق

وبالحديث عن الداعمين الاقتصاديين، يكشف وولف عن أن “برج ترامب” كان هو المكان الذي تُدار فيه حملته الانتخابية، والذي عقد فيه حفلاته التي وُصِف فيها بالمهرج بين الأثرياء والمشاهير.. لكن المثير هو اهتمام ترامب المبالغ فيه بدعوة إمبراطور الإعلام اليميني الملياردير روبرت مردوخ، لكن ترامب ارتكب خطئا شنيعا بدعوة وفد رفيع المستوى من مجموعة شركات التكنولوجيا العالمية آبل وفيسبوك وجوجل، ناقلا لهم سخطه من صناعة التكنولوجيا خلال فترة حكم أوباما، وهو ما دفع مردوخ لنعته بالأحمق، قائلًا: “لثماني سنوات كان هؤلاء الرجال هم رجال أوباما، إنهم لا يحتاجون لمساعدتك”!

الليلة الأولى

أما عن الليلة الأولى لترامب في البيت الأبيض، فكانت غريبة للغاية، إذ طلب ترامب أن تكون له غرفة خاصة بدون زوجته ميلانيا، وأمر بتجهيز غرفة خاصة لها، وهي المرة الأولى التي يكون فيها الرئيس وزوجته في غرفتين منفصلتين.

والأغرب أن ترامب أمر بإغلاق الباب عليه، وعدم دخول أي شخص عليه عندما يكون في الداخل، وهو ما أحدث مشكلة بينه وبين عناصر الأمن الشخصي، الذين أكدوا أن لهم الحق في دخول غرفته في أي وقتٍ للقيام بمهام تأمينه.

القواعد الترامبية الجديدة في البيت الأبيض، تضمنت ألا يلمس أحد أي شيء يخصه حتى إن كانت فرشة أسنانه؛ وهو أمر دفعه لتوبيخ خادمة في إحدى المرَّات حين حملت فيها قميصه من الأرض قائلًا: “إن كان قميصي مُلقى على الأرض، فلأنني أريد ذلك”.

صبيانية

ويتهم وولف “ترامب” بالصبيانية، ويؤكد أن أحد مظاهر صبيانية ترامب، أخذهُ للأمور بشكل شخصي، ضاربا لذلك مثلا بأنه بعد إقالته لجيمس كومي، المدير السابق لمكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي الأمريكي (إف بي آي)؛ أراد ترامب أن يكيد لكومي، فاجتمع بشخصيات روسية مرموقة بينها السفير الروسي. ولسوء حظ ترامب، كشفَ في هذا الاجتماع عن معلومات سريّة ومهمة حصلت عليها الولايات المتحدة تتعلق بتهريب مُتفجرات في الحواسيب المحمولة في الطائرات، وأخبرهم ترامب “أكثر من اللازم”، وشوّهت هذه الحادثة سمعة ترامب في الدوائر الاستخباراتية، ما دفع كومي للتعليق على هذا الحدث بقوله: “إنه ترامب!”.

كواليس قمة الرياض

وكشف وولف عن الدور الترامبي في إحداث تغييرات درامية في بنية السلطة في المملكة العربية السعودية؛ إذ دُعي الأمير محمد بن سلمان لزيارة البيت الأبيض، ودعي ترامب لزيارة الرياض وأظهر كل من الطرفين علاقة قوية وخاصة بينهماوبتقديم الوعود المتبادلة مقرونة بسلّة من الصفقات والإعلانات المالية المليارية التي أعجبت ترامب، وراح يتحدث كثيرا عنها قبل رحلته إلى الرياض، وذكر أنّ السعودية ستقوم بشراء صفقات ضخمة تبلغ 110 مليارات دولار فورية و350 مليار دولار على مدى 10 سنين.

وتطرق الكتاب للمعاملة الأسطورية التي عومل بها ترامب وعائلته فقد قدمت لهم معاملة غيرعادية من معاملة الملوك، يتنقلون باستخدام عربات غولف ذهبيّة، وأُقيمت لهم حفلة بـ75 مليون دولار على شرف الرئيس الأمريكي، وأجلسوه على كرسي يُشبه العرش، الأمر أدى فيما بعد – حسب المؤلف-إلى تداعيات خطيرة على اضطراب العلاقات الخليجية وفي لحظة إعلان تنازل ولي العهد السعودي محمد بن نايف عن العرش لمحمد بن سلمان، كان ترامب يخبر أصدقاءه أنه هو ومساعدوه قد هندسوا تلك اللعبة، مضيفا: “لقد وضعنا رجلنا في القمة”.

عائلة مجنونة

يقول وولف إن عائلة ترامب مجنونة! فحتى يبهر دونالد الابن والده، أجرى واحدًا من أخطر الاجتماعات في السياسة الأمريكية الحديثة، من خلال لقائه بشخصيّات روسيّة مرموقة، وعدته بإعطائه معلومات مضرّة عن المنافِسة في الانتخابات الرئاسية هيلاري كلينتون، ممّا أوقع الرئيس ترامب بعدها بسنة في فضيحة سياسيّة لم يستطع التخلّص منها حتى اليوم، جعلت خصومه يتهمونه بالتواطؤ مع الرّوس للتأثير على نتائج الانتخابات.

هذا الاجتماع المشؤوم كان واحدًا من أكبر الكوارث التي شهدتها إدارة ترامب، فكل التصريحات التي كانت تنفي حدوث تعاون بين فريق ترامب وبين الروس خلال الحملة الانتخابية صارت بلا معنى، كما أن فريق البيت الأبيض صار ينظر لترامب على أنه كاذب، بعد أن تأكّد علمه بوقوع هذا الاجتماع رغم إنكاره في السابق.

في النهاية، يعتقد مؤلف الكتاب أن الولايات المتحدة الأميركية لم تتعرض لإهانة في تاريخها كما تعرضت إليها باعتلاء ترامب لرئاسة البلاد، فوولف يرى أنه لا أحد عاقل حول ترامب، باستثناء ابنته إيفانكا التي وجدت نفسها فجأة محاطة بسلسلة من القوانين الاقتصادية الصارمة والتي تقيد من يعملون في البيت الأبيض، فإذا بها تبتعد عن قصر والدها شيئا فشيئا، لأنها تؤمن -كما علمها والدها- أن الاقتصاد أبقى من السياسة

الوسوم
اظهر المزيد
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى